Welcome Friend!

31 Jan

Welcome to http://wherethesauce.wordpress.com. If you got here, you are indeed a friend. And I do not use that word lightly, for I know we do share some affinity. Online or offline friend, the difference these days has been somewhat blurred. (Although my longer-lasting associations, like with “Mr. C”  above, have been forged by a common interest and taste, pun intended). But then, it’s enough that you got here. Let me offer you some water to drink and a space to rest. To refresh, rejuvenate or simply to pick-up something you need on your way to your own journey. You are always welcome back anytime my friend. And I pray we meet again. Namaste!

Leave a Reply

